The Order of Melchizedek by Ian Clayton




The Book of Hebrews in the New Testament states that Jesus is a High Priest after the Order of Melchizedek.

Further more, we are called Kings and Priests of our God. So, who is Melchizedek and what does it mean to be a priest after the Order of Melchizedek.
In this Teaching Set, Ian Clayton speaks about the growing reality of the current state of the Church and why we are called as priests and kings to administer the priesthood after the order of Melchizedek from Heaven into Creation.
This teaching set includes the following sessions:
  • Priesthood
  • To the Beginning
  • The Pattern
  • Our Priestly Role
  • Kingship
  • The Blueprint


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Order of Melchizedek by Ian Clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *