Kingdom Mysteries 1 by Ian Clayton




In this series Ian shares the mysteries of the kingdom.

Teachings in this series:

  Kingdom Foundation

  Foundation for Heavenly trading

  Kingdom government and operation for trading

  Living in the Word

  The spirit of just men made righteous

  Question and answer time

  Being in the Spirit/Faces of God


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kingdom Mysteries 1 by Ian Clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *