Next Generation by Ian Clayton




In this teaching series, Ian Clayton equips the Next Generation to walk in the Kingdom and access their birthright.

Titles of teachings in this series:

  Engaging your Spirit Man

  Armed for battle

  Familiar spirits

  The law of faith

  Cleansing the imagination

  Doorways

  Exploring the Spirit

  Garden of Eden

  The Four Faces of God

  DNA


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Next Generation by Ian Clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *