Kingdom Life by Ian Clayton




In this teaching series, Ian discusses how to live as a spirit being and to train ourselves to live in the Kingdom.

Teachings in this series:

  I am a Spirit Being

  Profiling the Spirit World

  The way we think

  Divorcing Jezebel

  Mysteries of the Kingdom

  Baptisms/Blood and the Body of Christ

  Law of the Spirit of Life

  Speed of light


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kingdom Life by Ian Clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *