Knowing Holy Spirit by Ian Clayton




In this four part teaching set, Ian teaches on pursuing the person who we know as the Holy Spirit.

The sessions include:

  • Personality of the Holy Spirit
  • The Deep Love of the Holy Spirit
  • The Work of the Holy Spirit
  • Understanding the Holy Spirit


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Knowing Holy Spirit by Ian Clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *