Realms of the Kingdom by Ian Clayton




Includes the following sessions:

  • Familiar Spirits
  • Opening Up the Word
  • Gateways
  • Using the Word as a Gateway
  • Dealing With Images in Your Mind
  • Walking in Eden
  • The Covenant of Promise
  • Building a Strong Spirit
  • What To Do When You Get There
  • Armoured For Battle
  • Rich Man Wise Steward
  • The Body and Blood of Christ
  • Embracing Your Business


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Realms of the Kingdom by Ian Clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *