Unraveling The Scroll by Ian Clayton




In this series Ian teaches us how to access the scroll over our lives.  He teaches us what we were created for and how to live in that revelation.

Teachings in this series:

  • Your Scroll
  • Creation – Parts 1 and 2
  • Trading Floors
  • I was in the Spirit
  • How we think
  • Word Gateways
  • Question and Answer Time – 1 and 2
  • Kingdom Light


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unraveling The Scroll by Ian Clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *