Kingdom Government 3 by Ian clayton




In this Teaching set Ian Clayton builds upon the Teaching Set Kingdom Government 2.

With a continued focus upon our individual roles as maturing sons in the realms of our Father’s Kingdom, Ian dives deeper into how we are called to take an active role in the governmental judicial systems of our Father’s Kingdom.

This teaching set includes the following teaching sessions:

  • Kingdom of the Earth Kingdom of Heaven
  • His Mountain My Mountain
  • Judgement and Judging
  • The Mobile Court
  • The Courts of Heaven

This set also include the following PDF Documents

  • Courts of the Lord
  • Heaven Diagram
  • Heavens Court System
  • Menorah Charts



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kingdom Government 3 by Ian clayton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *